Doing what I love. Loving what I do.

Photo of the day: Stay Alive

This post has been inspired by one of the photographers I look up. He an inspiration to me and its a pleasure to be working with him. This guy is Edward Echwalu. In his latest blog post 50 Tips for African Photographers he says, “Many have said it before me. Allow me repeat it too. No picture is worth your life. If it is dangerous, move away immediately.”   And I totally agree with him. Live to take other photos than die or get injured for one picture.

A photographer part UK's Trainers at the Peace Support Centre in Singo takes a picture of part of battalion 11 during their drills before heading to Somalia. This was during the visit of UK's Minister for Africa

Leave a Reply

